HomeParentsStudentsStaffCommunity

Staff Directory

Board Members
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone
E-mail
Position
Boyd
Alicia
N/A
503-877-0395
Member
Fawcett
Jamey
N/A
503-897-4156
Member
Fencl
Angie
N/A
503-302-6722

Vice Chair

Moore
Richard
N/A
503-897-2733
Chair
Tinney
Jeremy
N/A
503-910-3829
Member
           
District Office
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension
E-mail
Position
Cooper
Nichole
District Office
897-2321, ext. 303
AP/Administrative Secretary
Follis
Lisa
District Office
897-2321, ext. 302
lisa.follis@santiam.k12.or.us
District Secretary
Hanna
Yvonne
District Office
897-2321, ext. 304

Business Manager

Miller
Todd
District Office
897-2321, ext. 301
Superintendent
Nalivaiko Alex District Office 897-2321, ext. 308 alex.nalivaiko@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Director
Tuers
Sandra
District Office
897-2321, ext. 306
Special Education Secretary
Winn
Alexis
District Office
897-2321, ext. 305
Payroll
 

District Staff

Last Name

First Name

Building

Telephone/
Extension

E-mail

Position

Anspacher

Gil

SES

897-2368, ext. 309

Technology Director

Pool

Chris

District Office

897-2321, ext. 310

Groundskeeper/

Transportation

Sisk
Michelle
District Office
897-2321, ext. 307
Attendance Officer

Tinney

Amber

Off Site

503-897-2368, ext. 122

amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us

District Nurse

 
Transportation
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension

E-mail

Position
Rossiter
Melody
Stayton
541-327-9654
Transportation Supervisor
 
Jr./Sr. High School
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension
E-mail
Position
Baker Karen SJSHS 897-2311, ext. 221 karen.baker@santiam.k12.or.us Office Aide
Crowston
Kerry
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 244
Social Studies/PE
Dodge
Jennifer
SJSHS
897-2311, ext.
Math/Science
Fawcett
Deborah
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 248
Business Education
Flores
Ruth
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 202
Secretary
Forste
Clint
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 206
Athletic Director /PE Health
Gillaspy
Caroline
SJSHS
897-2311 , ext. 213
Activities Director
Harris
Robert
SJSHS
897-2311 , ext.
Music Teacher
Hill
JD
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 209
Math
Hofmann
Michael
SJSHS
897-2311, ext.
Science
Hopson
Dale
SJSHS 897-2311. ext. 234 dale.hopson@santiam.k12.or.us
Head Custodian
Howard Charla SJSHS 897-2311 charla.howard@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Jensen
Amy
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 205
Counselor
Kackley
Elizabeth
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 216
Math
Katlong
Brett
SJSHS
897-2311,
CTE Assistant
Lindemann
Christopher
SJSHS
897-2311
christopher.lindemann@santiam.k12.or.us
CTE Teacher

McGee

Dustin
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 222
Health/Social Studies
Miller
Ross
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 220
English/American Pop Culture
Mitchell Aniese SJSHS 897-2311 aniese.mitchell@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Netcher Kyle
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 210 kyle.netcher@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Nicot Ginger
SJSHS
897-2311, ginger.nicot@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Phillips
Danley
SJSHS 897-2311, ext. 214 danley.phillips@santiam.k12.or.us Lang Arts/ELL
Plotts
David
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 201
Principal
Reeser
Todd
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 207
Alternative Education
Rios
Kaleen
SJSHS
897-2311, ext.
Special Education
Rupp
Carl
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 215
English
Saari
Jason
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 223
Spanish/US History
Tank
Deborah
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 221
Library Aide
Warriner
Donda
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 235
Night Custodian
Elementary School
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension
E-mail
Position
Adams
Anita
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Allison
Ken
SES
897-2368, ext. 124
Counselor
Anderson
Cynthia
SES
897-2368, ext.
Special Education Aide
Baker
Hannah
SES
897-2368, ext. 118
Special Education Teacher
Bassett
Noreen
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Bennett
Steve
SES
897-2368, ext. 113
5th Grade

Best

Lisa
SES
897-2368, ext. 105
lisa.best@santiam.k12.or.us
3rd Grade
Brown
Connie
SES
897-2368, ext. 107
Kindergarten
Chastain
Maureen
SES
897-2368, ext.
Instructional Aide
Clark
Jason
SES
897-2368, ext
PE/Health
Cole
Dunell
SES
897-2368
Library Aide/Special Ed Aide
Cole Nancy SES 897-2368 nancy.cole@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Cunderman
Dan
SES
897-2368, ext. 121
6th Grade
Cunderman
Kristi SES 897-2368, ext. 114 kristi.cunderman@santiam.k12.or.us 6th Grade
Darby
Abagail
SES
897-2368, ext.
4th Grade
Grenbemer
Stephanie
SES
897-2368, ext. 108
1st Grade
Hansen
Alisha
SES
897-2368, ext. 109
1st Grade/Job Share
Hart
Therese
SES
897-2368, ext. 120
5th Grade
Henry
Jason
SES
897-2368, ext. 119
Special Education Aide
Hoover
Cathy
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide
James
Jeanyne
SES
897-2368, ext.
1/2 Time Instruc. Asst.
Jechart
Jennifer
SES
897-2368, ext.
1st Grade/ Title 1
Kent
Sabrina
SES
897-2368, ext. 112
2nd Grade
Longfellow
Jennifer
SES
897-2368, ext. 111
2nd Grade
Martinez
Maria
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide/ELL
McMahan Cindy SES 897-2368, ext. 117 cindy.mcmahan@santiam.k12.or.us 3rd Grade
Meier
Chris
SES
897-2368
chris.meier@santiam.k12.or.us
Night Custodian
Moberg
Shelly
SES
897-2368,
Special Education Aide
Moberg
Terri
SES
897-2368, ext. 106
Kindergarten
Moreno Angela SES 897-2368, ext. 115 angela.moreno@santiam.k12.or.us 4th Grade
Morreira
George
SES
897-2368, ext. 129
Head Custodian
Nordmo
Stacey
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide
Ohrt
Carla
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide
Podrabsky
Patti
SES
897-2311
Cook's Assitant
Rock
AJ
SES
897-2368
Special Education Teacher
Saari
Donyea
SES
897-2368, ext. 103
Office Aide
Saari
Jill
SES
897-2368, ext. 104
3rd Grade
Silbernagel
Linda
SES
897-2311, ext. 229
Head Cook
Simon
Gianna
SES
897-2368, ext.
Speech/Language Path.
Sloan
Lindsay
SES
897-2368, ext 102
Secretary
Stearns
Shannon
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Williams
Margo
SES
897-2368, ext. 101
Principal