HomeParentsStudentsStaffCommunity

Staff Directory

Board Members
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone
E-mail
Position
Boyd
Alicia
N/A
503-877-0395
Member
Fawcett
Jamey
N/A
503-897-4156
Member
Fencl
Angie
N/A
503-302-6722

Vice Chair

Moore
Richard
N/A
503-897-2733
Chair
Tinney
Jeremy
N/A
503-910-3829
Member
           
District Office
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension
E-mail
Position
Cooper
Nichole
District Office
897-2321, ext. 321
AP/Administrative Secretary
Follis
Lisa
District Office
897-2321, ext. 327
lisa.follis@santiam.k12.or.us
District Secretary
Hanna
Yvonne
District Office
897-2321, ext. 322

Business Manager

Miller
Todd
District Office
897-2321, ext. 323
Superintendent
Nalivaiko Alex District Office 897-2321, ext. 324 alex.nalivaiko@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Director
Tuers
Sandra
District Office 897-2321, ext. 325
Special Education Secretary
Winn
Alexis
District Office
897-2321, ext. 326
Payroll
 

District Staff

Last Name

First Name

Building

Telephone/
Extension

E-mail

Position

Anspacher

Gil

SES

897-2368, ext. 25

Technology Director

Pool

Chris

District Office

897-2321

Groundskeeper/

Transportation

Tinney

Amber

Off Site

N/A

amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us

District Nurse

 
Transportation
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension

E-mail

Position
Rossiter
Melody
Stayton
541-327-9654
Transportation Supervisor
 
Jr./Sr. High School
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension
E-mail
Position
Baker Karen SJSHS 897-2311, ext. 221 karen.baker@santiam.k12.or.us Office Aide
Crowston
Kerry
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 244
Social Studies/PE
Fawcett
Deborah
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 248
Business Education
Forste
Clint
SJSHS
897-2311
Athletic Director/
PE & Health
Gillaspy
Caroline
SJSHS
897-2311 , ext. 240
Activities Director
Hill
JD
SJSHS
897-2311
Math
Hopson
Dale
SJSHS 897-2311 dale.hopson@santiam.k12.or.us
Head Custodian
Howard Charla SJSHS 897-2311 charla.howard@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Jensen
Amy
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 225
Counselor
Kackley
Elizabeth
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 249
Math
Lindemann
Christopher
SJSHS
897-2311
christopher.lindemann@santiam.k12.or.us
CTE Teacher

McGee

Dustin
SJSHS
897-2311
Health/Social Studies
Miller
Ross
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 247
English/American Pop Culture
Mitchell Aniese SJSHS 897-2311 aniese.mitchell@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Morgan Cooper SJSHS 897-2311 cooper.morgan@santiam.k12.or.us Science
Nerup Heather SJSHS 897-2311, ext. 222 heather.nerup@santiam.k12.or.us Secretary
Netcher Kyle
SJSHS
897-2311, kyle.netcher@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Nicot Ginger
SJSHS
897-2311, ginger.nicot@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Phillips
Danley
SJSHS 897-2311 danley.phillips@santiam.k12.or.us Lang Arts/ELL
Plotts
David
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 224
Principal

Podrabsky

Patti

SJSHS

897-2311, ext. 230

Kitchen Aide

Prindel

Rhonda

SJSHS

897-2311, ext. 230

Kitchen Aide

Reeser
Todd
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 228
Alternative Education
Rupp
Carl
SJSHS
897-2311
English
Saari
Jason
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 246
Spanish/US History
Sherren
Christine
SJSHS
897-2311
Special Education Aide
Tank
Deborah
SJSHS
897-2311, ext. 241
Library Aide

Tuss

Amanda
SJSHS
897-2311
Math/Science
Warriner
Donda
SJSHS
897-2311
Night Custodian
Elementary School
Last Name
First Name
Building
Telephone/
Extension
E-mail
Position
Adams
Anita
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Baker
Hannah
SES
897-2368
Special Education Teacher
Bassett
Noreen
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Bennett
Steve
SES
897-2368, ext. 23
5th Grade

Best

Lisa
SES
897-2368
lisa.best@santiam.k12.or.us
1st Grade/Job share
Brown
Connie
SES
897-2368, ext. 18
Kindergarten
Chastain
Maureen
SES
879-2368
Instructional Aide
Cole
Dunell
SES
897-2368
Library Aide/Special Ed Aide
Cole Nancy SES 897-2368 nancy.cole@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Cunderman
Dan
SES
897-2368, ext. 23
6th Grade
Cunderman
Kristi SES 897-2368 kristi.cunderman@santiam.k12.or.us 6th Grade
Grenbemer
Stephanie
SES
897-2368, ext. 20
1st Grade
Hansen
Alisha
SES
897-2368, ext. 20
1st Grade/Job Share
Hart
Therese
SES
897-2368, ext. 16
5th Grade
Henry
Jason
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Hoover
Cathy
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide
Kent
Sabrina
SES
897-2368, ext. 21
2nd Grade
Longfellow
Jennifer
SES
897-2368, ext. 21
2nd Grade
Martinez
Maria
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide/ELL
McMahan Cindy SES 897-2368 cindy.mcmahan@santiam.k12.or.us 3rd Grade
Moberg
Shelly
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Moberg
Terri
SES
897-2368, ext. 20
Kindergarten
Moreno Angela SES 897-2368 angela.moreno@santiam.k12.or.us 4th Grade
Severs
Jason
SES
897-2368
Night Custodian
Nordmo
Stacey
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide
Ohrt
Carla
SES
897-2368
Instructional Aide
Plotts
Garry
SES
897-2368, ext. 23
4th Grade
Plotts
Maria
SES
897-2368, ext. 17
3rd Grade
Rock
AJ
SES
897-2368
Special Education Teacher
Saari
Donyea
SES
897-2368
Office Aide
Saari
Jill
SES
897-2368
3rd Grade
Silbernagel
Linda
SES
897-2311
Head Cook
Sloan
Lindsay
SES
897-2368, ext 10
Secretary
Stearns
Shannon
SES
897-2368
Special Education Aide
Morreira
George
SES
897-2368, ext. 26
Head Custodian
Williams
Margo
SES
897-2368, ext. 11
Principal
Zauner Bob SES 897-2368 bob.zauner@santiam.k12.or.us PE/Health