Staff Directory

District Staff

Last Name First Name Building Phone Email Position
Bodily John District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 310 john.bodily@santiam.k12.or.us Groundskeeper / Transportation
Cooper Nichole District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 303 nichole.cooper@santiam.k12.or.us Accounts Payable/Payroll
Follis Lisa District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 302 lisa.follis@santiam.k12.or.us District Secretary
Hanna Yvonne District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 304 yvonne.hanna@santiam.k12.or.us Business Manager
Hansen Alisha District Office 503-897-2321 alisha.hansen@santiam.k12.or.us Behavior Specialist
Miller Todd District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 301 todd.miller@santiam.k12.or.us Superintendent
Moberg Shelly District Office 503-897-2321 shelly.moberg@santiam.k12.or.us Kitchen Staff
Nalivaiko Alex District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 308 alex.nalivaiko@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Director
Nicot Ginger District Office  503-897-2368 ginger.nicot@santiam.k12.or.us Kitchen Staff
Proctor Sam District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 309 sam.proctor@santiam.k12.or.us Technology Director
Rossiter Melody Stayton 541-327-9654 melody.rossiter@firstgroup.com Transportation Supervisor
Sisk Michelle District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 307 michelle.sisk@santiam.k12.or.us Attendance Officer
Sorrick Daniela Early Childhood Center 503-897-0987 daniela.srf@ruralfamilies.org Preschool Teacher
Tinney Amber Off Site 503-897-2368, ext. 122 amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us District Nurse
Tuers Barbara District Office 503-897-2321 barbara.tuers@santiam.k12.or.us Kitchen Staff
Tuers Sandra District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 306 sandra.tuers@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Secretary
Williams Norman District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 229 norman.williams@santiam.k12.or.us Head Cook

Elementary School

Last Name First Name Building Phone Email Position
Aldridge Alexa SES 503-897-2368 alexa.aldridge@santiam.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Allison Ken SES 503-897-2368, ext. 124 ken.allison@santiam.k12.or.us Counselor
Anderson Cynthia SES 503-897-2368 cynthia.anderson@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Ash Breanna SES 503-897-2368 breanna.ash@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Bennett Steve SES 503-897-2368, ext. 113 steve.bennett@santiam.k12.or.us 5th Grade
Brown Connie SES 503-897-2368, ext. 107 connie.brown@santiam.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Budlong Kayla SES 503-897-2368 kayla.budlong@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Cole Dunell SES 503-897-2368, ext. 128 dunell.cole@santiam.k12.or.us Library Aide
Creech Kyla SES 503-897-2368 kyla.creech@santiam.k12.or.us 4th Grade
Fernald Hailee SES 53-897-2368 fernald.hailee@santiam.k12.or.us 2nd Grade
Grenbemer Stephanie SES 503-897-2368, ext. 108 stephanie.grenbemer@santiam.k12.or.us 1st Grade
Hart Jon SES 503-897-2368 jon.hart@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Hoover Cathy SES 503-897-2368 cathy.hoover@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Hunt McKenzie SES 503-897-2368 mckenzie.hunt@santiam.k12.or.us PE Teacher
James Jeanyne SES 503-897-2368 jeanyne.james@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Jechart Jennifer SES 503-897-2368, ext. 109 jennifer.jechart@santiam.k12.or.us 1st Grade
Kent Sabrina SES 503-897-2368, ext. 112 sabrina.kent@santiam.k12.or.us 2nd Grade
Longfellow Jenny SES 503-897-2368, ext. 111 jenny.longfellow@santiam.k12.or.us 2nd Grade
Lopez Bibiana SES 503-897-2368 bibiana.lopez@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Martinez Maria SES 503-897-2368 maria.martinez@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide/ELL
McGinnis Corrine SES 503-897-2368 ext. 101 corrine.mcginnis@santiam.k12.or.us Principal
Meier Chris SES 503-897-2368 chris.meier@santiam.k12.or.us Night Custodian
Moberg Terri SES 503-897-2368, ext. 106 terri.moberg@santiam.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Moreno Angela SES 503-897-2368, ext. 115 angela.moreno@santiam.k12.or.us RTI Math
Moreno Angie SES 503-897-2368 angie.moreno@santiam.k12.or.us 4th Grade
Morreira George SES 503-897-2368, ext. 129 george.morreira@santiam.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Nordmo Stacey SES 503-897-2368 stacey.nordmo@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Ohrt Carla SES 503-897-2368 carla.ohrt@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Ohrt Shayna SES 503-897-2368 shayna.ohrt@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Pennick Julie SES 503-897-2368 julie.pennick@santiam.k12.or.us Office Aide
Rock AJ SES 503-897-2368 aj.rock@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Romero Jennifer SES 503-897-2368 Special Ed Aide
Saari Jill SES 503-897-2368, ext. 104 3rd Grade
Schafer Matt SES 503-897-2368 matt.schafer@santiam.k12.or.us 3rd Grade
Sloan Lindsay SES 503-897-2368, ext 102 lindsay.sloan@santiam.k12.or.us Secretary
Storm Kristi SES 503-897-2368, ext. 114 kristie.storm@santiam.k12.or.us 5th Grade

Jr./Sr. High School

Last Name First Name Building Phone Email Position
Asay Daniel SJSHS 503-897-2311 daniel.asay@santiam.k12.or.us English/Social Studies
Baker Karen SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 203 karen.baker@santiam.k12.or.us Office Aide
Baker Hannah SJSHS 503-897-2321 hannah.baker@santiam.k12.or.us Life Skills
Ballard Adrianne SJSHS 503-897-2321 adrianne.ballard@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Benjamin Jeffrey SJSHS 503-897-2311 jeffrey.benjamin@santiam.k12.or.us Language Arts
Boyd Alicia SJSHS 503-897-2321 alicia.boyd@santiam.k12.or.us Culinary Arts
Cole Nancy SJSHS 503-897-2321 nancy.cole@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Crowston Kerry SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 208 kerry.crowston@santiam.k12.or.us Social Studies/PE
Cunderman Dan SJSHS 503-897-2311 dan.cunderman@santiam.k12.or.us 6th Grade
Dilts Ross SJSHS 503-897-2321 ross.dilts@santiam.k12.or.us Science
Dodge Jennifer SJSHS 503-897-2311 jennifer.dodge@santiam.k12.or.us Math/Science
Dunagan Desiree SJSHS 503-897-2321 desiree.dunagan@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Fawcett Deborah SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 218 debbie.fawcett@santiam.k12.or.us Business Education
Forste Clint SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 206 clint.forste@santiam.k12.or.us Athletic Director /PE Health
Forste Janice SJSHS 503-897-2311 janice.forste@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Gillaspy Amy SJSHS 503-897-2021 amy.gillaspy@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Harris Robert SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 233 robert.harris@santiam.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Hill JD SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 209 james.hill@santiam.k12.or.us Math
Hopson Dale SJSHS 503-897-2311. ext. 234 dale.hopson@santiam.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Hutchinson Kimberly SJSHS 503-897-2311 ext. 202 kimberly.hutchinson@santiam.k12.or.us Secretary
Jensen Amy SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 205 amy.jensen@santiam.k12.or.us Counselor
Jungwirth Amber SJSHS 503-897-2311 amber.jungwirth@santiam.k12.or.us 6th Grade
Kackley Elizabeth SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 216 elizabeth.kackley@santiam.k12.or.us Math
Kendall Emily SJSHS 503-897-2321 emily.kendall@santiam.k12.or.us Language Arts/Social Studies
Lazar Blane SJSHS 503-897-2311 blane.lazar@santiam.k12.or.us Vice Principal
Lindeman Chris SJSHS 503-897-2311 christopher.lindeman@santiam.k12.or.us CTE Construction
Lindsey Megan SJSHS 503-897-2321 megan.lindsey@santiam.k12.or.us Language Arts
Lopez Mireya SJSHS 503-897-2311 mireya.lopez@santiam.k12.or.us Flex Custodian
Meeker Kristen SJSHS 503-897-2311 kristen.meeker@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Mitchell Aniese SJSHS 503-897-2311 aniese.mitchell@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Rasmussen Angela SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 201 angela.rasmussen@santiam.k12.or.us Principal
Reeser Todd SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 207 todd.reeser@santiam.k12.or.us Dean of Students
Rios Kaleen SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 212 kaleen.rios@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education
Ross Sierra SJSHS 503-897-2321 sierra.ross@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Saari Jason SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 223 jason.saari@santiam.k12.or.us Spanish/US History
Schaefer Monica SJSHS 503-897-2311 monica.schaefer@santiam.k12.or.us Math
Starbuck Kizzy SJSHS 503-897-2311 kizzy.starbuck@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Steele Zac SJSHS 503-897-2311 zachery.steele@santiam.k12.or.us PE/Health
Stingle John SJSHS 503-897-2311 john.stingle@santiam.k12.or.us Science
Summers Trey SJSHS 503-897-2321 trey.summers@santiam.k12.or.us Special EdAide
Tank Deborah SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 221 debbie.tank@santiam.k12.or.us Library Aide
Tinney Amber SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 239 amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us CTE Health Occupation
Tompkins Cody SJSHS 503-897-2321 cody.tompkins@santiam.k12.or.us CTE Aide
Ward Shana SJSHS 503-897-2321 shana.ward@santiam.k12.or.us Special Ed Aide
Williams Norman Boogie SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 235 boogie.williams@santiam.k12.or.us Night Custodian
Wilson Madeline SJSHS 503-897-2311 madeline.wilson@santiam.k12.or.us Language Arts Social Studies