Staff Directory

District Staff

Last Name First Name Building Phone Email Position
Bodily John District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 310 john.bodily@santiam.k12.or.us Groundskeeper / Transportation
Cooper Nichole District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 303 nichole.cooper@santiam.k12.or.us Administrative Secretary
Follis Lisa District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 302 lisa.follis@santiam.k12.or.us District Secretary
Hanna Yvonne District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 304 yvonne.hanna@santiam.k12.or.us Business Manager
Hansen Alisha District Office 503-897-2321 alisha.hansen@santiam.k12.or.us Behavior Specialist
Miller Todd District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 301 todd.miller@santiam.k12.or.us Superintendent
Moberg Shelly District Office 503-897-2321 shelly.moberg@santiam.k12.or.us Kitchen Staff
Nalivaiko Alex District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 308 alex.nalivaiko@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Director
Proctor Sam District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 309 sam.proctor@santiam.k12.or.us Technology Director
Rossiter Melody Stayton 541-327-9654 melody.rossiter@firstgroup.com Transportation Supervisor
Sisk Michelle District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 307 michelle.sisk@santiam.k12.or.us Attendance Officer
Sorrick Daniela Early Childhood Center 503-897-0987 daniela.srf@ruralfamilies.org Preschool Teacher
Tinney Amber Off Site 503-897-2368, ext. 122 amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us District Nurse
Tuers Barbara District Office 503-897-2321 barbara.tuers@santiam.k12.or.us Kitchen Staff
Tuers Sandra District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 306 sandra.tuers@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Secretary
Williams Norman District Office 503-897-2321 norman.williams@santiam.k12.or.us Head Cook
Winn Alexis District Office 503-897-2321, ext. 305 alexis.winn@santiam.k12.or.us Payroll

Elementary School

Last Name First Name Building Phone Email Position
Allen Laura SES 503-897-2368 laura.allen@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Allison Ken SES 503-897-2368, ext. 124 ken.allison@santiam.k12.or.us Counselor
Anderson Cynthia SES 503-897-2368 cynthia.anderson@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Ballard Adrianne SES 503-897-2368 adrianne.ballard@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Bennett Steve SES 503-897-2368, ext. 113 steve.bennett@santiam.k12.or.us 5th Grade
Best Lisa SES 503-897-2368, ext. 105 lisa.best@santiam.k12.or.us 3rd Grade
Brown Connie SES 503-897-2368, ext. 107 connie.brown@santiam.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Budlong Stephanie SES 503-897-2368 stephanie.budlong@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Chastain Maureen SES 503-897-2368 maureen.chastain@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Clark Jason SES 503-897-2368 jason.clark@santiam.k12.or.us PE/Health
Cole Dunell SES 503-897-2368 dunell.cole@santiam.k12.or.us Library Aide/Special Ed Aide
Cole Nancy SES 503-897-2368 nancy.cole@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Cunderman Dan SES 503-897-2368, ext. 121 dan.cunderman@santiam.k12.or.us 6th Grade
Darby Abagail SES 503-897-2368, ext. 116 abagail.darby@santiam.k12.or.us 4th Grade
Grenbemer Stephanie SES 503-897-2368, ext. 108 stephanie.grenbemer@santiam.k12.or.us 1st Grade
Hart Jon SES 503-897-2368 jon.hart@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Henry Jason SES 503-897-2368, ext. 119 jason.henry@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Hoover Cathy SES 503-897-2368 cathy.hoover@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
James Jeanyne SES 503-897-2368 jeanyne.james@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Jechart Jennifer SES 503-897-2368 jennifer.jechart@santiam.k12.or.us 1st Grade
Jungworth Amber SES 503-897-2368 amber.jungwirth@santiam.k12.or.us 6th Grade
Kent Sabrina SES 503-897-2368, ext. 112 sabrina.kent@santiam.k12.or.us 2nd Grade
Longfellow Jenny SES 503-897-2368, ext. 111 jenny.longfellow@santiam.k12.or.us 2nd Grade
Martinez Maria SES 503-897-2368 maria.martinez@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide/ELL
McMahan Cynthia SES 503-897-2368, ext. 117 cindy.mcmahan@santiam.k12.or.us Intervention Spec.
Meeker Kristen SES 503-897-2368 kristen.meeker@santiam.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Meier Chris SES 503-897-2368 chris.meier@santiam.k12.or.us Night Custodian
Moberg Terri SES 503-897-2368, ext. 106 terri.moberg@santiam.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Moreno Angela SES 503-897-2368, ext. 115 angela.moreno@santiam.k12.or.us 4th Grade
Morreira George SES 503-897-2368, ext. 129 george.morreira@santiam.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Nordmo Stacey SES 503-897-2368 stacey.nordmo@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Ohrt Carla SES 503-897-2368 carla.ohrt@santiam.k12.or.us Instructional Aide
Pennick Julie SES 503-897-2368 julie.pennick@santiam.k12.or.us Office Aide
Rock AJ SES 503-897-2368 aj.rock@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Saari Jill SES 503-897-2368, ext. 104 3rd Grade
Sloan Lindsay SES 503-897-2368, ext 102 lindsay.sloan@santiam.k12.or.us Secretary
Stearns Shannon SES 503-897-2368 shannon.stearns@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Storm Kristi SES 503-897-2368 kristi.storm@santiam.k12.or.us 5th Grade
Ward Shana SES 503-897-2368 shana.ward@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Williams Margo SES 503-897-2368, ext. 101 margo.williams@santiam.k12.or.us Principal

Jr./Sr. High School

Last Name First Name Building Phone Email Position
Asay Daniel SJSHS 503-897-2311 daniel.asay@santiam.k12.or.us English/Social Studies
Baker Karen SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 203 karen.baker@santiam.k12.or.us Office Aide
Benjamin Jeffrey SJSHS 503-897-2311 jeffrey.benjamin@santiam.k12.or.us Language Arts
Blair Chandra SJSHS 503-897-2311 chandra.blair@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Bronson Bailey SJSHS 503-897-2311 bailey.bronson@santiam.k12.or.us English/Social Studies
Crowston Kerry SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 208 kerry.crowston@santiam.k12.or.us Social Studies/PE
Dodge Jennifer SJSHS 503-897-2311 jennifer.dodge@santiam.k12.or.us Math/Science
Fawcett Deborah SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 218 debbie.fawcett@santiam.k12.or.us Business Education
Forste Clint SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 206 clint.forste@santiam.k12.or.us Athletic Director /PE Health
Forste Janice SJSHS 503-897-2311 janice.forste@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Fowler Amanda SJSHS 503-897-2311 amanda.fowler@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education
Gillaspy Caroline SJSHS 503-897-2311 , ext. 204 & 213 caroline.gillaspy@santiam.k12.or.us Activities Director
Harris Robert SJSHS 503-897-2311 robert.harris@santiam.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Hill JD SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 209 james.hill@santiam.k12.or.us Math
Hopson Dale SJSHS 503-897-2311. ext. 234 dale.hopson@santiam.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Howard Charla SJSHS 503-897-2311 charla.howard@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Hutchinson Kimberly SJSHS 503-897-2311 ext. 202 kimberly.hutchinson@santiam.k12.or.us Secretary
Jensen Amy SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 205 amy.jensen@santiam.k12.or.us Counselor
Kackley Elizabeth SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 216 elizabeth.kackley@santiam.k12.or.us Math
Katlong Brett SJSHS 503-897-2311 brett.katlong@santiam.k12.or.us CTE Assistant
Lindemann Christopher SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. christopher.lindemann@santiam.k12.or.us CTE Teacher
Miller Ross SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 220 ross.miller@santiam.k12.or.us English/American Pop Culture
Mitchell Aniese SJSHS 503-897-2311 aniese.mitchell@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Nicot Ginger SJSHS 503-897-2311 ginger.nicot@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education Aide
Rasmussen Angela SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 201 angela.rasmussen@santiam.k12.or.us Principal
Reeser Todd SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 207 todd.reeser@santiam.k12.or.us Dean of Students
Rios Kaleen SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 212 kaleen.rios@santiam.k12.or.us Special Education
Rupp Carl SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 215 carl.rupp@santiam.k12.or.us Health/ PE
Saari Jason SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 223 jason.saari@santiam.k12.or.us Spanish/US History
Schaefer Monica SJSHS 503-897-2311 monica.schaefer@santiam.k12.or.us Math
Steele Zac SJSHS 503-897-2311 zachery.steele@santiam.k12.or.us PE/Health
Stingle John SJSHS 503-897-2311 john.stingle@santiam.k12.or.us Science
Tank Deborah SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 221 debbie.tank@santiam.k12.or.us Library Aide
Tinney Amber SJSHS 503-897-2311 amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us CTE Health Occupation
Williams Norman Boogie SJSHS 503-897-2311, ext. 235 Night Custodian